Skip to main content
Today's Hours
Library Hours and Events
Contact Us »
Your Account
Ask Us!
Ask Us Options
Research Help:
Library Services Help:
Chat
The Research Help Chat can help with...
Email
Email Form
Email Form
Call/Text
Research Help
:
Call
: (760) 750-4391
Library Services Help
:
Call
: (760) 750-4348
Your Account
Search
Search
Search
Giving
CAMPUS APPS
CSUSM Home Page
myCSUSM
Cougar Courses
Webmail
Student Technology Help Desk
//
University Library
Search
Search
OneSearch
Books & More
Library Reserves
Find a Database
Find Equipment
Find a Specific Article
ScholarWorks
Search 2
Special Collections
Archives
Brewchive®
Student Newspaper
Hansen Collection
Media Collection
Barahona Collection
FAQ
Services
Services
Thesis Submission
Interlibrary Loan
Media Collection
Find Equipment
Library Reserves
CALM
Pay Library Fines
Group Study Room Reservations
Services for Distance Learners
Services 2
Faculty Resources Guide
Services for Community and Alumni
ID Cards
Student Website Hosting: CSUSM History Master's Program
FAQ
Research Help
Research Help
Research and Course Guides
Citation Style Guides
Ask a Librarian
Research Help 2
Find Your Librarian
Library Reserves
Getting Started in the Library
Teaching and Learning Department
FAQ
What's Happening
What's Happening
Context Exhibits
Context Exhibit Proposal Form
Common Read
What's Happening 2
Library Research Award
About
About
Employee Directory
Help
Visiting the University Library
Hours
Map & Directions
Parking
Community & Alumni
K-12 Students
Policies and Statements
Forms
About 2
Our Mission
Departments
Collections, Delivery and Access
Library Administration
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
Special Collections
Teaching and Learning
User Services
Jobs
FAQ
topic guide
