User Services

The University Library’s User Services Department is a team of staff and faculty that facilitates the circulation of material, oversees library spaces, provides Library outreach, and directs users to library resources.

 

 

Phone

Library Services Desk:

Call: (760) 750-4348
Text: (760) 239-5106

We can be reached during the Library's operational hours. Please check the library website for hours.

Media Library Desk:

760-750-4370

We can be reached during the Media Library's operating hours. Please check the Media Library website for hours.

E-Mail

Submit a Quick Question.

Library Services Desk staff will respond to your email within 24 hours.

User Services Faculty and Staff

Specialty Sort descending Name Email Telephone
Circulation and 24/5 Zone Support Gracie Aragon garagon@csusm.edu (760) 750-8489
Circulation and Reserves Support Ryan Dorsett rdorsett@csusm.edu (760) 750-4334
Circulation Lead Wendy Sears wsears@csusm.edu (760) 750-4381
Head of User Services Toni Olivas tolivas@csusm.edu (760) 750-4333
Media Library Lead Shauna Mendez smendez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4371
Media Stacks and Maintenance Paulina Acevedo pacevedo@csusm.edu (760) 750-8307
Media Stacks and Maintenance Alejandrina Mercado amercado@csusm.edu (760) 750-8308
Media Stacks and Maintenance Gina Lopez glopez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4387
Media Stacks and Maintenance Alysa Hernandez amhernandez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4370
Outreach Rosa Rodriguez ryrodriguez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4394
Outreach and Circulation James Guerrero jaguerrero@csusm.edu (760) 750-8124
Stacks and Study Spaces Lead Rosa Castro rcastro@csusm.edu (760) 750-4335
User Experience Librarian April Ibarra Siqueiros aibarrasique@csusm.edu (760) 750-4360
User Services Lead Teri Roudenbush troudenb@csusm.edu (760) 750-4376