User Services

The University Library’s User Services Department is a team of staff and faculty that facilitates the circulation of material, library spaces, provides library outreach, and directs users to library resources.

 

 

Library Services Desk:

Call: (760) 750-4348

We can be reached during the Library's operational hours. Please check the library website for hours.

Submit a Quick Question.

Library Services Desk staff will respond to your email within 24 hours.

User Services Faculty and Staff

Specialty Name Email Telephone Office
Circulation Lead Gracie Aragon garagon@csusm.edu (760) 750-8489 KEL 3110B
Circulation Support Benjamin Allen ballen@csusm.edu (760) 750-8409 KEL 3110
Head of User Services Teri Roudenbush troudenb@csusm.edu (760) 750-4376 KEL 3111
Head of User Services Toni Olivas tolivas@csusm.edu (760) 750-4333 KEL 3101
Library Reserves Lead Alysa Hernandez amhernandez@csusm.edu (760) 750-8481 KEL 3107 B
Library Reserves Support & Circulation Support Ryan Dorsett rdorsett@csusm.edu (760) 750-4334 KEL 3107D
Makerspace Specialist Kodie Gerritsen kgerritsen@csusm.edu (760) 750-8421 KEL 1004
Media Library & Textbook Affordability Lead Kelly Ann Sam ksam@csusm.edu (760) 750-4369 KEL 2103
Outreach Rosa Rodriguez ryrodriguez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4394 KEL 3303B
Outreach and Circulation Support James Guerrero jaguerrero@csusm.edu (760) 750-8124 KEL 3107A
Stacks and Study Spaces Lead John Pili jpili@csusm.edu (760) 750-8837 KEL 3107D
User Experience Librarian April Ibarra Siqueiros aibarrasique@csusm.edu (760) 750-4360 KEL 3005
User Services Lead Teri Roudenbush troudenb@csusm.edu (760) 750-4376 KEL 3111