First Name Last Name Job Title Department Email / Website Telephone Office Location
Alex Munoz Administrative Support Assistant Library Administration almunoz@csusm.edu (760)750-4392 KEL 3000C
Allison Carr Academic Transitions Librarian Teaching and Learning acarr@csusm.edu ~ website (760)750-4337 KEL 3425
Amanda Kalish Instruction and Reference Librarian Teaching and Learning akalish@csusm.edu (760)750-4390 KEL 3306
Amanda Dalgleish Web Development & User Experience Specialist Library Technology Initiatives and Development adalgleish@csusm.edu (760)750-4393 KEL 1005
Amy Dyess Library Services Specialist, Institutional Repository Special Collections adyess@csusm.edu (760)750-4377 KEL 3107
Ann Fiegen Business & Economics Librarian afiegen@csusm.edu (760)750-4365 KEL 3421
April Ibarra Siqueiros Instruction Librarian Teaching and Learning aibarrasique@csusm.edu (760)750-4360 KEL 3306
Arlene Martin Administrative Support Coordinator Library Administration amartin@csusm.edu (760)750-4350 KEL 3000B
Carmen Mitchell Scholarly Communications Librarian Special Collections cmitchell@csusm.edu ~ website (760)750-8358 KEL 3307
Cathie Dorsett Library Assistant, Acquisitions Collections, Delivery and Access cdorsett@csusm.edu (760)750-4352 KEL 1023B
Char Booth Associate Dean Library Administration cbooth@csusm.edu (760)750-4336 KEL 3006
Cheryl Long Library Services Specialist Teaching and Learning clong@csusm.edu (760)750-8361 KEL 3303C
Christine Ashley Lead Library Assistant Collections, Delivery and Access cashley@csusm.edu (760)750-4355 KEL 1013
Dasha Pavel Library Assistant Collections, Delivery and Access dpavel@csusm.edu (760)750-8360 KEL 1023D
Debbie Blair Library Services Specialist III - Resource Sharing Collections, Delivery and Access dblair@csusm.edu (760)750-4359 KEL 1010
Elizabeth Rallos Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access erallos@csusm.edu (760)750-4351 KEL 1010B
Gabriel Garza Library Services Specialist User Services ggarza@csusm.edu (760)750-8369 KEL 3110
Georgina Lopez Library Assistant, Media Library User Services glopez@csusm.edu (760)750-4387 KEL 2102A
Holly Hampton Head of User Services User Services hhampton@csusm.edu (760)750-4382 KEL 3101
Hua Yi Collection Management Librarian Collections, Delivery and Access hyi@csusm.edu (760)750-4368 KEL 1025
Hugo Wong Library Services Specialist User Services hwong@csusm.edu (760)750-8357 KEL 2101
Ian Chan Head of Library Technology Initiatives and Development Library Technology Initiatives and Development ichan@csusm.edu (760)750-4385 KEL 1002
Jamie Higgins Public Affairs Communications Specialist Library Administration jhiggins@csusm.edu (760)750-4344 KEL 3303
Jennifer Fabbi Dean Library Administration jfabbi@csusm.edu (760)750-4330 KEL 3004
Jennifer Ho Archivist for Special Collections Special Collections jho@csusm.edu (760)750-8359 KEL 5005
John Pili Library Services Specialist User Services jpili@csusm.edu (760)750-8357 KEL 2101
Judith Downie Special Collections & History Librarian Special Collections jdownie@csusm.edu ~ website (760)750-4374 KEL 5010
Judith Opdahl Business & Economics Librarian Teaching and Learning jopdahl@csusm.edu (760) 750-4307 KEL 3424
Kelly Ann Sam Library Services Specialist User Services ksam@csusm.edu (760)750-4369 KEL 3107B
Khuong Vu Analyst/Programmer Library Technology Initiatives and Development kvu@csusm.edu (760)750-4379 KEL 1005
Lalitha Nataraj Social Sciences Librarian Teaching and Learning lnataraj@csusm.edu (760)750-4070 KEL 3427
Laura Nelson Library Services Specialist Special Collections lnelson@csusm.edu (760)750-4349 KEL 1010
Lauren Magnuson Head of Collections, Delivery and Access Collections, Delivery and Access lmagnuson@csusm.edu (760)750-4332 KEL 1026
Linly Sasinouan Administrative Support Coordinator Library Administration lsasinouan@csusm.edu (760)750-4331 KEL 3000
Lynette L. Boyd Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access lboyd@csusm.edu (760)750-4354 KEL 1023C
Natalya Serge Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access nserge@csusm.edu (760)750-4364 KEL 1010
Odile Stout Resource and Operations Analyst Library Administration ostout@csusm.edu (760)750-4338 KEL 3007
Rebecca Conrad Library Services Specialist User Services ryconrad@csusm.edu (760)750-4341 KEL 2102B
Ricardo Pliego Library Services Specialist User Services rpliego@csusm.edu (760)750-8364 KEL 3107A
Roger Delgado DevOps Specialist Library Technology Initiatives and Development rdelgado@csusm.edu (760)750-4396 KEL 1005
Rosa Castro Library Assistant, User Services User Services rcastro@csusm.edu (760)750-4335 KEL 3107
Rosa Conrad Library Services Specialist User Services rconrad@csusm.edu (760)750-4394 KEL 3303B
Ryan Dorsett Library Services Specialist User Services rdorsett@csusm.edu (760)750-4334 KEL 3107
Sean Visintainer Head of Special Collections Special Collections svisintainer@csusm.edu (760)750-4378 KEL 5011
Shauna Mendez Library Assistant, Media Library User Services smendez@csusm.edu (760)750-4371 KEL 2103
Sonia Jimenez Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access sjimenez@csusm.edu (760)750-4388 KEL 1023
Steven R. Espinoza Systems Operations Analyst Library Technology Initiatives and Development espinoza@csusm.edu (760)750-4361 KEL 1001
Sue Thompson Assessment Librarian (Fall semester) sthompsn@csusm.edu (760)750-4373 KEL 1012
Susan P. Baksh Lead Library Assistant Collections, Delivery and Access baksh@csusm.edu (760)750-4362 KEL 1024
Talitha Matlin STEM Librarian Teaching and Learning tmatlin@csusm.edu ~ website (760)750-4342 KEL 3423
Teresa Roudenbush Lead Library Assistant User Services troudenb@csusm.edu (760)750-4376 KEL 3111
Toni Olivas Engagement & Inclusion Librarian User Services tolivas@csusm.edu ~ website (760)750-4333 KEL 3005
Torie QuiƱonez Arts & Humanities Librarian Teaching and Learning tquinonez@csusm.edu ~ website (760)750-4353 KEL 3426
Tricia Lantzy Health Sciences & Human Services Librarian Teaching and Learning plantzy@csusm.edu ~ website (760)750-4399 KEL 3419
Victoria Garcia garci521@cougars.csusm.edu
Wendy Sears Library Services Specialist User Services wsears@csusm.edu (760)750-4381 KEL 3110A
Yvonne Meulemans Head of Teaching and Learning Teaching and Learning ymeulema@csusm.edu ~ website (760)750-4375 KEL 3422