Library Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Department Email / Website Telephone Office Location
Alejandrina Mercado Library Services Specialist II User Services amercado@csusm.edu (760) 750-8308 KEL 2123
Allison Carr Academic Transitions Librarian ~ website Teaching and Learning acarr@csusm.edu (760) 750-4337 KEL 3425
Alysa Hernandez Library Service Specialist User Services amhernandez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4370 KEL 2102
Amanda Kalish Instruction & Reference, Education, and Psychology Librarian Teaching and Learning akalish@csusm.edu (760) 750-4390 KEL 3421
Amanda Dalgleish Web Development & User Experience Specialist Library Technology Initiatives and Development adalgleish@csusm.edu (760) 750-4393 KEL 1005
Amy Dyess Library Services Specialist, Institutional Repository Special Collections adyess@csusm.edu (760) 750-4377 KEL 3107
Angelique Vasquez Administrative Support Coordinator Library Administration avasquez@csusm.edu (760) 750-8452 KEL 3000
April Ibarra Siqueiros User Experience Librarian User Services aibarrasique@csusm.edu (760) 750-4360 KEL 2120
Arely Ayala Administrative Support Coordinator Library Administration aayala@csusm.edu (760) 750-8154 KEL 3000
Carmen Mitchell Scholarly Communications Librarian ~ website Special Collections cmitchell@csusm.edu (760) 750-8358 KEL 3307
Char Booth Associate Dean Library Administration cbooth@csusm.edu (760) 750-4336 KEL 3006
Cheryl Long Library Services Specialist III Collections, Delivery and Access clong@csusm.edu (760) 750-8361 KEL 1023E
Dasha Pavel Library Assistant Collections, Delivery and Access dpavel@csusm.edu (760) 750-8360 KEL 1023D
Debbie Blair Library Services Specialist III - Resource Sharing Collections, Delivery and Access dblair@csusm.edu (760) 750-4359 KEL 1010
Elizabeth Rallos Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access erallos@csusm.edu (760) 750-4351 KEL 1010B
Gabriel Garza Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access ggarza@csusm.edu (760) 750-8369 KEL 1023B
Georgina Lopez Library Assistant, Media Library User Services glopez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4387 KEL 2102A
Gracie Aragon Library Services Specialist User Services garagon@csusm.edu (760) 750-8489 KEL 3102A
Hua Yi Collection Management Librarian Collections, Delivery and Access hyi@csusm.edu (760) 750-4368 KEL 1025
Hugo Wong Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access hwong@csusm.edu (760) 750-8357 KEL 1010
Ian Chan Head of Library Technology Initiatives and Development Library Technology Initiatives and Development ichan@csusm.edu (760) 750-4385 KEL 1002
James Guerrero Library Services Specialist User Services jaguerrero@csusm.edu (760) 750-8124 KEL 3107
Jamie Higgins Public Affairs Communications Specialist Library Administration jhiggins@csusm.edu (760) 750-4344 KEL 3303
Jennifer Fabbi Dean Library Administration jfabbi@csusm.edu (760) 750-4330 KEL 3004
Jennifer Ho Archivist for Special Collections Special Collections jho@csusm.edu (760) 750-8359 KEL 5005
Jerry Limberg Instruction and Reference Librarian Teaching and Learning jelimberg@csusm.edu 760-750-8189 KEL 3306
Judith Downie Special Collections & History Librarian ~ website Special Collections jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374 KEL 5010
Judith Opdahl Business & Economics Librarian Teaching and Learning jopdahl@csusm.edu (760) 750-4307 KEL 3424
Kelly Ann Sam OER/ERM Librarian Collections, Delivery and Access ksam@csusm.edu (760) 750-4369 KEL 1026
Khuong Vu Analyst/Programmer Library Technology Initiatives and Development kvu@csusm.edu (760) 750-4379 KEL 1005
Lalitha Nataraj Social Sciences Librarian Teaching and Learning lnataraj@csusm.edu (760) 750-4070 KEL 3427
Laura Nelson Library Services Specialist Special Collections lnelson@csusm.edu (760) 750-4349 KEL 1010
Lauren Magnuson Head of Collections, Delivery and Access Collections, Delivery and Access lmagnuson@csusm.edu (760) 750-4332 KEL 1026
Linly Sasinouan Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access lsasinouan@csusm.edu (760) 750-4331 KEL 1023C
Marina Aragon Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access maragon@csusm.edu (760) 750-4388 KEL 1010
Natalya Serge Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access nserge@csusm.edu (760) 750-4364 KEL 1010
Odile Stout Resource and Operations Analyst Library Administration ostout@csusm.edu (760) 750-4338 KEL 3007
Paulina Acevedo Library Services Specialist II User Services pacevedo@csusm.edu (760) 750-8307 KEL 2102
Robert Sheehan Administrative Support Assistant Library Administration rsheehan@csusm.edu (760) 750-4392 KEL 3000
Roger Delgado DevOps Specialist Library Technology Initiatives and Development rdelgado@csusm.edu (760) 750-4396 KEL 1005
Rosa Rodriguez Outreach Librarian User Services ryrodriguez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4394 KEL 3303B
Rosa Castro Library Assistant, User Services User Services rcastro@csusm.edu (760) 750-4335 KEL 3107
Ryan Dorsett Library Services Specialist User Services rdorsett@csusm.edu (760) 750-4334 KEL 3107
Sean Visintainer Head of Special Collections Special Collections svisintainer@csusm.edu (760) 750-4378 KEL 5011
Shauna Mendez Library Assistant, Media Library User Services smendez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4371 KEL 2103
Steven R. Espinoza Systems Operations Analyst Library Technology Initiatives and Development espinoza@csusm.edu (760) 750-4361 KEL 1001
Sue Thompson Assessment Librarian (Fall semester) sthompsn@csusm.edu (760) 750-4373 KEL 1012
Susan P. Baksh Lead Library Assistant Collections, Delivery and Access baksh@csusm.edu (760) 750-4362 KEL 1024
Talitha Matlin STEM Librarian Teaching and Learning tmatlin@csusm.edu (760) 750-4342 KEL 3423
Teresa Roudenbush Lead Library Assistant User Services troudenb@csusm.edu (760) 750-4376 KEL 3111
Toni Olivas Head of User Services (Interim) ~ website User Services tolivas@csusm.edu (760) 750-4333 KEL 3005
Torie Qui├▒onez Arts & Humanities Librarian ~ website Teaching and Learning tquinonez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4353 KEL 3426
Tricia Lantzy Health Sciences & Human Services Librarian ~ website Teaching and Learning plantzy@csusm.edu (760) 750-4399 KEL 3419
Virginia Velati Tirona Instruction and Reference Librarian Teaching and Learning vtirona@csusm.edu 760-750-8191 KEL 3306
Wendy Sears Library Services Specialist User Services wsears@csusm.edu (760) 750-4381 KEL 3110A
Yvonne Meulemans Head of Teaching and Learning ~ website Teaching and Learning ymeulema@csusm.edu (760) 750-4375 KEL 3422