| Web of Science
Contains citation indexes for Science, Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities, and Book Citations from 2004 to present. Select "Web of Science Core Collection" to conduct cited reference search.
|Links to full-text via Get-It||1975 to current||All|
| WestlawNext Campus Research
This is a comprehensive database for news, business, and law-related information has been designed for students. It brings together news databases arranged geographically and topically; newswires as well as business, trade, and professional journals and publications; and law-related resources, including both primary law and analysis.
|Full-text||1789 to current||Some|
| Wiley Online Library
Access to abstracts and full text from journals, reference works, databases, and books. Disciplines covered include the life sciences, chemistry, physics, mathematics, psychology, earth sciences, education, social sciences, humanities, business, and mathematics
Off-campus access to Wiley Online Library is currently not available due to a technical error by the publisher. Please contact us at email@example.com to request PDFs delivered to your email.
|Some full-text||1996 to current||Most|
| Women's Studies International
Includes over 204,000 records drawn from a variety of essential women's studies databases.
|Links to full-text via Get-It||1972 to current||Most|
Search for books and other material physically held in libraries worldwide.
|Links to full-text via Get-It||1100 to current||Most|
| Wright American Fiction
A collection of nearly 3,000 19th Century American fiction books, available online in full-text.
|Full-text||1851 to 1875||Most|